The Twilight Zone Review Format

o_the-twilight-zone-complete-series-dvd-free-shipping-5e00

If you read my previous post about The Twilight Zone, I’ve decided how the reviews are going to go. I’ll review each disc at a time. This will include all episodes, and I’ll be using the format below. Once I finish a season, I’ll do a recap. The recap will include a list of episodes with ratings. I’ll write a brief review of the season. To close I’ll do a Top 5 or Top 10 episode list. After I’ve finished all the seasons, I’ll have a list of my favorite episodes and what season they’re from. I think I’m going to have fun doing this, and I hope you have fun following along. It’s something different, and different doesn’t have to be a bad thing.

Episode Review Format:

Episode Number – Episode Title

Season Number, Season Episode Number

Original Air Date

Episode Writer

Guest Star(s)

Synopsis – A brief summary of the episode.

My Impression – What I thought about the episode. As always I don’t want to spoil anything. This will just be a few lines of general things.

Rating – This will be x out of 5 Stars.

I hope you’ll join me on this adventure into The Twilight Zone. As always thanks for reading. I’d love to see comments on your favorite episode on the disc being covered.

Copyright © Drew Martin 2015

30 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

